Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
  • No product(s) in your cart!

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z


    CCM MIDDLE EAST s.a.r.1.

    Director & Editorial Consultant

    G. C. Cherfan

    Edited by

    CCM MIDDLE EAST s.a.r.l.

    Design & Production

    CCM Advertising

    Honorary Consultants

    – Egypt
    Dr. Muhammad Abdel Razzak, MB., B. Ch., D.M., M.D. (Cairo) FAC.P. (U.S A),
    Professor of Medicine, Director, Department of Medicine, Faculty of Medicine,
    Cairo University, Head of Nuclear Medicine, A.C. Medical Center, Cairo, Egypt.

    – Jordan
    Dr. Mazen M. Hasan, M.D., Ph.D.,
    Assistant Professor and Chairman, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Irbid, Jordan.

    Prof. Dr. Fouad N. Sayegh,
    Jordan University Hospital, Amman, Jordan.

    Dr. Mustafa M. Shennak,
    Chairman, Internal Medicine Dept., AI-Bashir Hospital, Amman, Jordan.

    – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
    Prof. Abdulrahman M. Ageel, Ph.D.,
    Professor & Chairman, Dept. of Pharmacology,
    King Saud University, College of Pharmacy, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

    – Lebanon
    Dr. Nadim A. Kanj, M.D.,
    Assistant Professor, Respiratory Diseases and Internal Medicine,
    Director of ICU, American University of Beirut – Medical Center, Beirut, Lebanon.

    Dr. Joseph A. Simaan,
    Professor of Pharmacology, Chairman, Department of Pharmacology,
    Faculty of Medicine, American University of Beirut, Lebanon.

    – United Kingdom
    Ms. Sigrid Burridge, M. Sc.

    Special Note

    Our special gratitude to the following persons for helping in the preparation of this important publication:
    Mr. H. Cherfan, Ms. A. Milan, Mr. D. Kalaris B.Sc. (Pharmacy),
    Mr. R. Abdul Fattah, Mr. A. Berbari, Mr. N. Tokko, Dr. E. Papalexis,
    Ms. S. Zisimopoulou, Mr. W. Youssef, Mr. A. Demachkieh

    error: Content is protected !!